Phone: 905-623-1511
Toll Free: 1-800-387-5914
E-mail: info@lakeshoretours.ca
Address: 17 King Street East
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N1
Follow Us on Social Media
 
Show Single-day Tours
Show International Tours

Clear Search

Featured Tour
Yukon and Alaska (Guaranteed Departure)
Friday, August 16, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays - Washington D.C. Road Trip (Sold Out!)

Sunday, May 12, 2024
Ottawa Tulip Festival (Guaranteed Departure!)

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Soaring Eagle Casino (Guaranteed Departure!)

Sunday, May 19, 2024
Pigeon Forge & Nashville (GUARANTEED DEPARTURE!) (Limited!)

Monday, May 27, 2024
New York City (Guaranteed Departure!) (Limited!)

Thursday, May 30, 2024
The Canadian Open

Sunday, June 9, 2024
Mackinac Island & The Great Lakes Region (Guaranteed Departure!)

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
TRAINS OF COLORADO (Guaranteed Departure!)

Monday, June 24, 2024
Newfoundland & Labrador (Bus #1) (Guaranteed Departure!) (Limited!)

Monday, June 24, 2024
Quebec City VIA Rail - Summer

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Summer Overnight Mystery Tour (Guaranteed Departure!)

Saturday, July 6, 2024
ST LAWRENCE CRUISE CANADA'S CAPITAL TOUR (Guaranteed Departure!)

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Perth & Westport

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Newfoundland & Labrador (Bus #2) (Guaranteed Departure!) (Limited!)

Monday, July 22, 2024
I Love Lucy & The National Comedy Center

Friday, August 2, 2024
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees (Sold Out!)

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Atlantic Canada

Friday, August 16, 2024
Yukon and Alaska (Guaranteed Departure)

Tuesday, August 20, 2024
AQS Quilt Week - Grand Rapids, Michigan (Guaranteed Departure!)

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Turning Stone Casino

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Windsor & Pelee Island

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Cape Cod & Boston

Thursday, September 19, 2024
Canada & New England Cruise (Sold Out!)

Thursday, October 3, 2024
Agawa Canyon

Monday, October 7, 2024
Quebec Eastern Townships

Monday, October 14, 2024
Lake Placid & the Adirondacks

Monday, October 21, 2024
Quebec City VIA Rail - Fall

Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Fallsview Casino Overnight

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Lancaster (Guaranteed Departure!)

Thursday, October 31, 2024
Nashville & Memphis

Friday, November 1, 2024
Erie and Grove City

Monday, November 4, 2024
Seneca Casino

Thursday, November 7, 2024
Branson

Friday, November 8, 2024
Erie and Grove City

Saturday, November 23, 2024
New York City Christmas

Sunday, December 1, 2024
Nashville & Memphis Christmas

Sunday, December 1, 2024
Frankenmuth

Saturday, December 7, 2024
Starbright Christmas

Sunday, March 16, 2025
Yellowknife Northern Lights

Thursday, May 1, 2025
Nashville & Asheville

Wednesday, June 11, 2025
Louisville & Lexington

Monday, August 18, 2025
West Virginia